HOME KONTAKT pltr
Jesteś tu:Sekcja Neuroradiologii Zabiegowej » Członkowie

Członkowie

lek. med. Mariusz Banach
marban13@yahoo.pl

prof. dr hab. n. med. Jan Baron
janb@onet.pl

lek. med. Sławomir Bereza
slawomir.bereza@gmail.com

dr n. med. Paweł Brzegowy
angiosu@wp.pl

dr n. med. Krzysztof Brzozowski
k.brzoza@wp.pl

dr n. med. Jarosław Chrząstek
jaroslaw.chrzastek@umed.lodz.pl

lek.med. Adrian Dąbrowski
adriandabrowski1@gmail.com

lek.med. Jarosław Homa
jarek.homa@gmail.com

dr n. med. Maciej Jawosrki
Jaworskm1@gmail.com

lek.med. Krzysztof Jurczyk
jurczykk@gmail.com

prof dr. hab. n. med. Robert Juszkat
robertju@wp.pl

dr n. med. Daniel Knap
dknap@wp.pl

dr hab. med. Adam Kobayashi
Warszawa
akobayas@ipin.edu.pl

dr n. med. Wojciech Kociemba
wkociemba@wp.pl

dr n. med. Kazimierz Kordecki
k.kordecki@o2.pl

lek. med. Maciej Krzysztoń
maciej.krzyszton@gmail.com

dr n. med. Andrzej Lewszuk
alewszuk@interia.pl

dr n. med. Katarzyna Lubkowska
k.lubkowska@interia.pl

dr n. med. Grzegorz Meder
grzegorz.meder@gmail.com

lek. med. Marcin Miś
marcin.mis@gmail.com

lek.med. Bartosz Mruk
bartosz.mruk@hotmail.com

lek. Mateusz Owsiak
matowsiak@gmail.com

dr n. med. Piotr Piasecki
piotr_piasecki@wp.pl

prof. dr hab. n. med. Wojciech Poncyljusz
www.tetniak-mozgu.com
wponcyl@poczta.onet.pl

prof. dr hab. n. med. Tadeusz Popiela
msjpopie@ujl-kr.edu.pl

lek. med. Wojciech Skura
wojciechskura@wp.pl

lek.med. Kamila Smulska
kamilasmulska@interia.pl

lek.med. Katarzyna Stanisławska
kasia.stanislawska@onet.eu

dr n. med. Piotr Strześniewski
piotr_strz@wp.pl

lek. med. Karol Switoń
karolorama@gmail.com

dr hab. n. med. Maciej Szajner
m.szajner@op.pl

lek. med. Witek Tomalski
witektomalski@o2.pl

lek. med. Marcin Trzepaczyński
trzepak@pulmo.pl

prof. dr hab. n. med. Jerzy Walecki
jerzywalecki@o2.pl

dr n.med. Wojciech Wawrzynek
www.sportpltr.pl
ww69@wp.pl

lek. med. Cezary Wałęsa
cezarywalesa@o2.pl

dr n. med. Adam Zapaśnik
mzawpl@yachoo.com

dr n. med. Michał Zawadzki
mzawpl@yahoo.com

lek. med. Miłosz Zbroszczyk
miloszz@wp.pl

lek.med. Piotr Zięcina
ziecinap@gmail.com

lek. med. Jarosław Żyłkowski
jzylkowski@o2.pl